Contact Us

*OPENING TIMES - 8.30am - 4pm

Full day sessions – 8.30am Early Bird or 9am start to 4pm finish (bring your own packed lunch)

Morning sessions – 8.30am Early Bird or 9am start to 12pm or 1pm finish

(lunch between 12pm-1pm – provide your own packed lunch)

Afternoon sessions – 12pm start to 4pm finish (provide your own packed lunch)

Please note that sessions must be booked as a minimum of 3 hours

(Please also note that 8.30am - 9:00am early start is an extension to the hours and government funding cannot be used to pay for these (funded hours 9am - 4pm))

We are registered for 15 hours funded for 2/3/4 year olds, and also accepted extended funding up to 30 hours for 3/4 years (can be used as a stretcehd off to include holiday club). 

We accept childcare vouchers

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAY CLUB - AVAILABLE TO EARLY YEARS CHILDREN FROM LEVEN AND SURROUNDING VILLAGES

OPEN 8.30AM - 3PM TUESDAY/WEDNESDAY/THURSDAY 

(open to children 2yrs to their 5th birthday - even if at school)

PLEASE RING 01964 503748 OR EMAIL levenpreschool@yahoo.co.uk TO BOOK IN YOUR CHILD OR RECEIVE FURTHER DETAILS

Term Dates

School year 2020-2021

The following information shows term dates for schools in the East Riding of Yorkshire.

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7 September 2020 to Friday 23 September 2020

Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 t0 Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 Marchl 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 (Closed Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021)

Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021